Are you still yearning for “True Blood?” It’s been off the air for a while and the new season isn’t set to debut until sometime this summer. Can you wait three or four months to see Sookie, Bill, and Eric? If not, here’s a taste of what’s to come. A new poster has been released for the 2011 Paley Festival and it’s inspired by the upcoming season of the show. Check it out…

Doesn’t this poster bring back good memories? We can’t wait until the new season starts up. Hopefully it will be a lot better than the material season three brought to the table. The Paley Fest usually highlights the best of the best when it comes to television. Since they’ve taken on the image of “True Blood” for their promo, something special might happen at this year’s event. Will you be attending?

Friday, March 4  — The Walking Dead
Saturday, March 5 — True Blood
Monday, March 7 — White Collar
Tuesday, March 8 — Hot in Cleveland
Wednesday, March 9 — Parks and Recreation
Thursday, March 10 — Eastbound & Down
Friday, March 11 — An Evening with Jimmy Fallon
Saturday, March 12 — PaleyFest Reunion: Freaks & Geeks and Undeclared
Sunday, March 13 — Supernatural
Monday, March 14 — American Idol: Celebrating Ten Seasons
Tuesday, March 15 — Community
Wednesday, March 16 — DARK
Thursday, March 17 — Raising Hope

What do you think of the True Blood inspired poster? Are you excited for the Paley Fest?

Source: True Blood Online