How excited are you? We’re getting closer and closer to the release of Breaking Dawn where we will finally get to see a monster-baby be made (we’ve already seen the foreplay poster) and the two of them will finally be able to chill out and have some sex. Part I will hit theaters on November 18, 2011 and Part II on November 16, 2012, but before then, you can get your groove on with the “visual soundtrack” for the film. Unlike the usual SOUNDtrack, this soundtrack comes with an unprecedented collection of music videos and live performances from bands featured on the chart topping soundtracks from each of the three film.

The “music video soundtrack highlighting 22 songs by famous artists, including: Muse “Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever),” Paramore “Decode,” Death Cab For Cutie “Meet Me On The Equinox,” and Cee Lo Green “What Part Of Forever.” Both the Blu-ray™ and DVD feature a “Continuous Play Option,” just like a CD, so viewers can play the content as a continuous loop.”

Since we all know that the Twi-hards are a visual group (and an extremely horny one), it makes sense that just listening to music isn’t enough! Hell, getting a few extra shots of some of the Twilight cast can’t be a bad thing over some angst-y, sexually charged music.

Said Steve Nickerson, President of Summit Home Entertainment, “These days, people want to both hear and see their music, whether on computers, cell phones or iPods. THE TWILIGHT SAGA SOUNDTRACKS lets audiences fall in love again with the films’ songs, along with the added value of new videos from their favorite artists. This is a cool, must-have item for all Twilight Saga fans.”

Here is a list of all the videos and performances from MUSIC VIDEOS AND PERFORMANCES FROM THE TWILIGHT SAGA SOUNDTRACKS: VOLUME 1 has in store for you…

  1. MUSE – “Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)”
  2. PARAMORE – “Decode”
  3. DEATH CAB FOR CUTIE – “Meet Me On The Equinox”
  4. CEE LO GREEN – “What Part Of Forever”
  5. ANYA MARINA – “Satellite Heart”
  6. MUTEMATH – “Spotlight”
  7. LUPE FIASCO – “Solar Midnite”
  8. EDITORS – “No Sound But The Wind”
  10. COLLECTIVE SOUL – “Tremble For My Beloved”
  11. EASTERN CONFERENCE CHAMPIONS – “A Million Miles An Hour”
  12. METRIC – “Eclipse (All Yours)”
  13. FANFARLO – “Atlas”
  14. IRON & WINE – “Flightless Bird, American Mouth”
  15. SIA – “My Love”
  16. BON IVER & ST. VINCENT – “Rosyln”
  17. SEA WOLF – “The Violet Hour”
  18. THE BLACK GHOSTS – “Full Moon”
  19. HURRICANE BELLS – “Monsters”
  20. O.A.R. – “Love Is Worth The Fall”

And that’s not all! Bonus Feature Tracks include: Debussy “Clair De Lune” and Verdi “La Traviata”

There are about 100 minutes of Twilight music for you to enjoy. The DVD will be going on sale for $26.99 and it’s in stores now or available for $20.99 on Amazon!