Glee” isn’t your typical television show. It doesn’t just air once a week and leave you alone. Those Gleeks have to find their way into every facet of entertainment. That’s why their themed episodes are so popular. The latest being tonight’s Rocky Horror Picture Show installment inspired by the 1975 film of the same name. Do you want to watch the cast belt out their incarnation of the famous “Time Warp?” Check them out below…

Get the Flash Player to see this content.

Kurt’s Riff Raff was too close for comfort! He sounded just like Richard O’Brien. On the down side, the choice to split a verse between Brittany and Tina wasn’t the best move. Brittany has more aggression in her voice and some much needed attitude. When Tina came along it kind of died down. It also sucks that they decided to shoe horn Mercedes in at the closing of the song. We guess everyone can’t get a solo.

Speaking of solos, everyone will get their time to shine when the “Glee” Christmas album drops. Yep, they’re trying to cash in on holiday buyers with Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album. It will be available on November 16th and will  feature the entire cast singing some traditional and contemporary holiday favorites.

The full track listing for “Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album” is as follows:

1. We Need A Little Christmas
2. Deck The Rooftop
3. Merry Christmas Darling
4. Baby, It’s Cold Outside
5. The Most Wonderful Day Of The Year
6. Last Christmas
7. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
8. O Christmas Tree
9. Jingle Bells
10. You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch
11. Angels We Have Heard On High
12. O Holy Night

Will you be watching Glee tonight? Are you interested in picking up the Christmas album?