If you’re like me, you’ve been on the edge of your seat all year waiting for the release of Christopher Nolan’s latest film, Inception. The movie has a “dream” cast led by Leonardo DiCaprio and takes on a freaky plot that’s best described as a mind f*ck. The film hits theaters on July 16th but before that happens you should prep yourself with some of the music from the soundtrack. The official listing has been released and we have all the goods below…

Here’s the Track Listing

  1. Half Remembered Dream
  2. We Built Our Own World
  3. Dream Is Collapsing
  4. Radical Notion
  5. Old Souls
  6. 528491
  7. Mombasa
  8. One Simple Idea
  9. Dream Within A Dream
  10. Waiting For A Train
  11. Paradox
  12. Time

Music on the Inception soundtrack was composed by Hans Zimmer and will be available for purchase on July 13th.

Inception centers on DiCaprio’s character Cobb, an expert thief who can travel into people’s dreams and steal their secrets. For the most part he’s been successful and avoided capture but that track record might come to an end when he’s asked to do the impossible. Instead of taking someone’s idea he has to plant one in their subconscious at its very beginning, at its inception. The film co-stars, Ellen Page, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Ken Watanabe, Marion Cotillard, Tom Hardy, and Cillian Murphy.

Are you interested in buying the Inception soundtrack?