The winners have been announced for the 14th Annual Webby Awards and Jim Carrey and Roger Ebert are at the top of the list. This year’s honorees feature a who’s who of web talent as well some of Hollywood’s biggest stars like Brad Pitt and veteran actress Isabella Rossellini. Check out the winners below…

Jim Carrey was honored with the best celebrity/fan site via, while Brad Pitt’s “Make It Right” received a nomination in the activism category. Isabella Rossellini won an award for her experimental series,” Green Porno” and Lisa Kudrow’s online comedy “Web Therapy” also got recognized.

The most prestigious award goes to Roger Ebert who’s been named the Webby Person of the Year, because he has “raised the bar for online journalism and writing through his poignant and wildly popular blog, “Roger Ebert’s Journal”.”

Even though a lot of the winners have already been announced the official ceremony won’t take place until next month. It will be hosted by B.J. Novak of NBC’s “The Office,” on June 14th and will feature winners and honorees delivering their traditional five-word acceptance speeches.

What do you think of this year’s Webby winners? Have you visited any of these sites?

Source: THR