In honor of the latest Underworld film Rise of the Lycans which is in theaters today, we are offering up a free soundtrack and a full sized movie poster for the film. Woohoo!

Check out the prizes and what you have to do to win below…

The official Underworld: Rise of the Lycans poster with Bill Nighy as the badass Viktor…


And here is the track listing for the soundtrack with a music video…

Track Listing
01. Puscifer – Lighten Up Francis (JLE Dub Mix)
02. The Cure (f/ Maynard James Keenan/Puscifer and Milla) – Underneath The Stars (Renholder Remix)
03. Perry Farrell – Nasty Little Perv (Renholder Remix)
04. Deftones – Hole In The Earth (Renholder Remix)
05. AFI – Miss Murder (VNV Nation Remix)
06. Alkaline Trio – Over And Out (Renholder Remix)
07. William Control (f/ Matt Skiba) – Deathclub (Wes Borland/Renholder Remix)
08. Genghis Tron – Board Up The House (Renholder Remix)
09. Blaqk Audio – Stiff Kittens (Jnrsnchz Blaqkout Remix)
10. Thrice – Broken Lungs (Legion Of Doom Remix)
11. Combichrist – Today We Are All Demons (Beneath The World Mix)
12. Black Light Burns – I Want You To
13. Drop Dead, Gorgeous – Two Birds, One Stone (Wes Borland/Renholder Remix)
14. King Black Acid – Let’s Burn
15. From First To Last – Tick Tock Tomorrow (Wes Borland/Renholder Remix)
16. Ghosts On The Radio – Steal My Romance

All you have to do to win the album and the poster is leave a comment below telling us what you love most about vampires. Their intrigue? Their speed? Let us know!

The winner will be announced on Wednesday (1/28/09) at noon, so add your vampire comments now!

In order to play:

  • You must have a shipping address in the United States
  • You must leave an e-mail address that we can reach you at (we promise not to spam you)
  • If you win, you will have one week to respond to an e-mail that we will send to you. If you do not respond within one week your prize will be given to another contestant.

More Movies:

Top Fighting Movies

Awesome High School Movies